How to Deactivate a Team in Hipcall
If you no longer need a team you've added to Hipcall, you can deactivate it at any time:
- Go to Settings > Teams
-
Click the Actions button next to the team you want to deactivate.
-
On the General Info page, click the Deactivate Team (Queue) button.
You can reactivate the same team and its settings whenever needed.