Hipcall Knowledgebase / Cloud PBX Settings

How to Deactivate a Number in Hipcall

You can deactivate a number used in your Hipcall PBX system. Once deactivated, users will no longer be able to use that number for calls.

Updated October 02, 2025
Read 1 min

How to Deactivate a Number in Hipcall

settings-phonenumbers.png

  • Find the number you want to deactivate and click Action > Show next to it.

phonenumbersaction.png

  • On the opened page, scroll to the General Info section and click the Deactivate button.
    You can reactivate the number anytime from the same section.

phonenumbergeneralinformation.png

Was this article helpful?

Still need help?

Can't find what you're looking for? Reach out and we'll help.